Skip to content
October 20, 2011 / Jessica

Will BBX be the Answer to RIM’s Sinking Ship?

BBX

This way to BBX.

Is my being Canadian a poor justification for sticking with RIM? The iPhone is just calling my name with its user friendliness and bounty of apps. And of course, it’s absolutely gorgeous.

In terms of DM, I wonder if BBX will help encourage app developers to redirect some of their efforts from the iOS and the Android. I found the BB version of my online banking app so frustrating to use, I just got rid of it.

Leave a Reply

